Photo coming soon

Product

Specs only, not yet rated

Anova Precision Cooker 3.0

Specs only, not yet rated.

Research notes only. This page does not claim a hands-on test or a score.

Sources checked 2026-10-01.

Stated list price $229. This is the figure in the cited source, not a live price. Source.

Specs

To be confirmed

These points are not filled in from retailer or Amazon copy.

  • Manufacturer model number: Amazon (B0BQ9F56WV) and Best Buy (SKU 6532291) both list 'AN525-US00' — neither is the brand's own site, so the model number is left out pending brand confirmation.
  • Voltage: not stated on the US product page.
  • Amazon lists 120 V / 110–120 V — third-party, kept out pending brand confirmation.
  • Water-bath capacity/container size: not stated on the official 3.0 page (the Pro page claims up to 26 gal for the Pro only) — left out.

Sources

Manufacturer page