Photo coming soon
Product
Specs only, not yet ratedBreville Smart Oven Air Fryer Pro
Specs only, not yet rated.
Research notes only. This page does not claim a hands-on test or a score.
Sources checked 2026-10-01.
- Model number: BOV900BSS (retailer listings show SKU BOV900BSSUSC — confirm exact US model number with the brand)
Specs
- Capacity
- 1 cu ft interior — 9 slices toast, 14-lb turkey, 5-qt Dutch oven, most 9×13″ pans, 12-cup muffin trays
- Functions
- 13 functions: Toast (9 slices), Bagel, Broil, Bake, Roast, Warm, Pizza, Proof, Airfry, Reheat, Cookies, Slow Cook, Dehydrate; Element iQ with 6 quartz elements + PID; Super Convection 2-speed fan
- App or programs
- Works with the Breville+ companion app (guided recipes, classes); oven has LCD display — onboard Wi-Fi not stated
- Power
- 1800 W (per Breville Consumer Support on Best Buy Q&A — unconfirmed, awaiting official spec sheet)
- Included accessories
- 13-inch pizza pan, 2 oven racks, 9×13 broil rack and enamel roasting pan, mesh basket rack for dehydrating and air frying
- Where to buy (US)
- breville.com (official US store; other channels to be confirmed)
To be confirmed
These points are not filled in from retailer or Amazon copy.
- MSRP not published on breville.com (not shown on the US product page) — ask the brand.
- Power 1800 W per Breville Consumer Support's answer on Best Buy Q&A (retailer-hosted brand voice) — treat as unconfirmed until an official spec sheet or manual confirms.
- Voltage not stated on the official page — ask the brand.
- Warranty length not confirmed on the official page — ask the brand.
- Breville+ is a companion app (guided recipes, classes); the oven itself is not stated to have Wi-Fi — confirm connectivity with the brand.
Sources
- Official Breville US product page: the Smart Oven Air Fryer Pro (BOV900) — 13 cooking functions (Toast 9 slices, Bagel, Broil, Bake, Roast, Warm, Pizza, Proof, Airfry, Reheat, Cookies, Slow Cook, Dehydrate), 1 cu ft interior (9 slices toast, 14-lb turkey, 5-qt Dutch oven, most 9×13 pans, 12-cup muffin trays), Element iQ with 6 quartz elements + PID, dehydrates up to 4 trays, LCD display, oven light, W21.4 × D17.3 × H12.7 in, brushed stainless steel, accessories: 13-inch pizza pan, 2 oven racks, 9×13 broil rack + enamel roasting pan, mesh basket rack; Breville+ companion app (200+ guided recipes).
Accessed 2026-10-01.
- Best Buy product Q&A where the answer is attributed to 'Breville Consumer Support' (brand voice, retailer-hosted): wattage 1800 W, 120 V. Recorded as unconfirmed until the brand's own spec sheet or manual verifies.
Accessed 2026-10-01.